Your actions are needed!! The Tucker Hipps Transparency Bill passed the house with 100% support. Now - Call your Senator and let them know we want the "Tucker Hipps Transparency Act" to be a permanent LAW!!! You can click on the members names and get the contact information for them. The following members are on the Education Committee:



Hembree, Greg, Chairman
Setzler, Nikki G.
Matthews, John W., Jr.
Rankin, Luke A.
Peeler, Harvey S., Jr.
Jackson, Darrell
Grooms, Lawrence K. "Larry"
Malloy, Gerald
Hutto, Brad
Sheheen, Vincent A.
Nicholson, Floyd
Young, Tom, Jr.
Turner, Ross
Rice, Rex F.
Talley, Scott
Massey, A. Shane
Cash, Richard J.

Easy Click to your representative fill in form

Track the Bill by clicking here

You have no rights to post comments

Mike Scruggs